Old house.

Hello again! I know it's been a while , i am aware of it. 
But please understand that school is taking my life to a living hell 
of stress and tears.... and i am not being dramatic. 
However, I am back.

IMG_3918

Last saturday my dad took me to my old house. I lived in that house
for 14 years!!! all my childhood memories where built in that house 
even some of my teenage years. And visiting it now that I am about
to graduate from high school  is just overwhelming.
IMG_3914

My room 

This used to be my room.I swear that it looked smaller than it did
14 years ago,i can still remember when i used to sleep with my sister,
when i used to fall from my bed and the first time that i slept alone.  
My room was my cave, my everything.
IMG_3915

My sister’s room 

Alright,  she was my older sister so she was like my inspiration for 
life and she still is. I remember when I used to sneak in her room and  
I just were so curious about what she had in her closet, 
I would take everything out and she would freak out about it. 
I love my sister but she didn't had patience with me 

IMG_3916

The bathroom 

Oh those Sunday afternoons.....

We used to go out every sunday for dinner, and we only had one bathroom.
So let's just say that it took us a long time to get ready. 
My sister really took a while to shower ....and to get dressed 
and to step out of the house , my brother used to play his 
Linkin Park music... very loud and I just....  well showered.
IMG_3923

My brother’s room 

IMG_3924

My brother’s bug collection 

My brother's room was an untouchable place. He is the oldest,so when he 
was a teenage he was very reserved. I remember going into his room only 
when he was gone. 

Well that was just a very small part of what my house was,I wasn't able 
to take many pictures because it was a fast visit. I could never tell 
how important that house was to me, but at least I got to share a part
with you. There are still tons of movies and books on that house,I even 
brought 5 books that I picked up super fast one of them is my dad's 
favorite book, maybe in another post I can tell you what they are about. 
For now this is it, i will write very soon. 

-Milisha
Responder

